A Pomme’s Perspective

Over the last few months I’ve seen so many new and different things to what I’ve been used to back in the UK, that I’ve decided to create a recurring feature of ‘A Pomme’s Perspective’.

Some things I’ve seen have come across as backwards, whilst others seem forward thinking, and some things just downright amuse me.

So with each destination, I’ll write up a bit about my findings and what I got up to while I was there. I’m hoping to give people a different view of a Brit in Oz.

Leave a Reply

